Time Again @ The Sculpture Center

See it before it closes. Curated by Fionn Meade, Time Again will be on view through July 25. For details visit the Sculpture Center website.

Artists: Richard Aldrich, Troy Brauntuch, Manon de Boer, Matthew Buckingham, Moyra Davey, Thea Djordjadze, Aurélien Froment, Rachel Harrison, Charline von Heyl, Ull Hohn, William E. Jones, Elad Lassry, Rosalind Nashashibi, Blinky Palermo, Laure Prouvost, Steve Roden, Emily Roysdon, and Rosemarie Trockel.

Image, left to right: Charline von Heyl, Untitled, 2011. Rachel Harrison, Avatar, 2010. Rosemarie Trockel, Memorial Day, 2008. Rosemarie Trockel, Umbrella, 2008. Rosemarie Trockel, Mars, 2006.